Contact Us

To reach any of the staff listed below by phone, call (660) 747-8123 and then dial the extension. To reach the newsroom after 5 p.m. or on weekends, call (660) 747-5676. For Obituaries please call Kathy Malott at (816) 271-8547 or email to dsjobits@npgco.com

Publisher:

Sandy Nelson sandy.nelson@npgco.com

 

Office Manager:

Darlene Young darlene.young@dsjnow.com

 

Editorial:

Regional News Director Amy Neal amy.neal@npgco.com

Managing Editor - Digital Publishing Derek Brizendine derek.brizendine@dsjnow.com Twitter @DerekBrizendine

Sports Editor Randy Speer randy.speer@dsjnow.com Twitter @RandySpeer_DSJ

Staff Writer/Reporter Sara Lawson sara.lawson@dsjnow.com 

Staff Writer/Reporter Dustin Steinhoff dustin.steinhoff@djsnow.com

 

Multimedia Account Executive

Mendy Kenney mendy.kenney@dsjnow.com

 

Please contact us at (660) 747-8123

 

Subscriptions:

subscribe@npgco.com

For subscription information, please call (855) 766-2466 (Toll Free)

Subscriber service hours:

6 a.m. to 4 p.m. daily

6 a.m. to noon weekends

6 a.m. to 10 a.m. holidays