Journalism matters now more than ever. Subscribe today for $0.90 per week. Use code DJWBAN20

Contact Us

To reach any of the staff listed below by phone, call (660) 747-8123. For Obituaries please call Darlene Young at (660) 747-8123 or email to dsjobits@npgco.com.

Publisher:

Sandy Nelson sandy.nelson@npgco.com

 

Office Manager:

Darlene Young darlene.young@dsjnow.com

 

Editorial:

Managing Editor - Digital Publishing Derek Brizendine derek.brizendine@dsjnow.com Twitter @DerekBrizendine

Staff Writer/Reporter Sara Lawson sara.lawson@dsjnow.com 

Staff Writer/Reporter Dustin Steinhoff dustin.steinhoff@dsjnow.com

 

Advertising Director

Mendy Kenney mendy.kenney@dsjnow.com

 

Please contact us at (660) 747-8123

 

Subscriptions:

subscribe@npgco.com

For subscription information, please call (855) 766-2466 (Toll Free)

Subscriber service hours:

6 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily

6 a.m. to noon weekends

6 a.m. to 10 a.m. holidays

Upcoming Events