You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

To reach any of the staff listed below by phone, call (660) 747-8123 and then dial the extension. To reach the newsroom after 5 p.m. or on weekends, call (660) 747-5676. For Obituaries please call Kathy Malott at (816) 271-8547 or email to dsjobits@npgco.com

Publisher:

Sandy Nelson  sandy.nelson@npgco.com   ext. 101

 

Office Manager:

Darlene Young, darlene.young@dsjnow.com

 

Editorial:

Regional News Director, Amy Neal amy.neal@npgco.com

Managing Editor - Digital Publishing, Derek Brizendine derek.brizendine@dsjnow.com ext. 114 Twitter @DerekBrizendine

Sports Editor: Randy, Speer randy.speer@dsjnow.com ext. 111 Twitter @RandySpeer_DSJ

Staff Writer/Reporter, Sara Lawson sara.lawson@dsjnow.com ext. 110

 

Multimedia Account Executives:

Mendy Kenney, mendy.kenney@dsjnow.com

Rebecca Bell, rebecca.bell@dsjnow.com

 

Please contact us at (660)747-8123

 

Subscriptions:

subscribe@npgco.com

For subscription information, please call (855)766-2466 (Toll Free)

Subscriber service hours:

6 a.m. to 4 p.m. daily

6 a.m. to noon weekends

6 a.m. to 10 a.m. holidays