Iced Roads

The following Johnson County schools will be closed on Friday, Jan. 17:

• The Chilhowee School District.

• The Knob Noster School District.

• The Holden School District.

• The Kingsville School District.

• The Crest Ridge School District.

• Johnson County Christian Academy.

• The Warrensburg School District.

• The Leeton School District.

This report is as of 8:30 a.m. Friday, Jan. 17.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.