State Tech Logo

LINN — State Technical College of Missouri announced its honor roll and dean's list for the 2019 fall semester.

Local students named to the honor roll include Jed Roberts of Leeton and Bryce Tayloe of Warrensburg. 

Local students named to the dean's list include Peleg Barlow and Loghan Corbett of Knob Noster and Ryan Helmig of Warrensburg. 

Staff Writer Sara Lawson can be reached by emailing or by calling (660) 747-8123.​

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.