17342 Campus Snow Scenes. 12-6-2013 Jesse Scheve/Missouri State

SPRINGFIELD — Each semester, students at Missouri State University who attain academic excellence are named to the dean’s list.

Local students on the dean's list include Connor English of Centerview; Lucee Keller and Sydnee Yancey of Holden; Rylee Parrott of Knob Noster; Savanna Collins and Shelby Palmer of Leeton;  Chad Bryson, Trisha Everhart, Acacia Jurkowski, Amberlynn Lewis, Gabi Shull, Kara Smith of Warrensburg; and Theo Rieckhoff of Windsor.

For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during the fall semester and at least a 3.50 grade point average on a 4.00 scale.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.