Missouri University of Science and Technology

ROLLA — Missouri University of Science and Technology announced the names of students who made the honor list for the fall 2019 semester.

Honorees from Warrensburg include Sean Anderson, physics, junior; Brett Ballard, physics, senior; Spencer Brown, mechanical engineering, junior; Zachary Copus, computer science, sophomore; Ryan Duffendack, computer science, freshman; Caeley Nuss, psychology, senior; Elizabeth Smith, computer science, senior; Joshua Sterling, engineering, sophomore; and Noah Weyrauch, ceramic engineering, senior.

To be included on the honor list, students must have carried a minimum of 12 hours and a GPA of 3.2 or above out of a possible 4.0.

For more information about Missouri S&T, visit mst.edu.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.