Warrensburg Chamber hosts ribbon cutting for Johnson County Republican Central Committee

The Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce hosts a ribbon cutting for the Johnson County Republican Central Committee Headquarters Friday, Sept. 4. Anchoring the ribbon are Chamber Ambassador Steven Larson and Chamber Chair Emeritus Greg Hall as Johnson County Republican Central Committee Chairman Brandon Phelps prepares to cut the ribbon alongside elected officials: Senator Denny Hoskins, Representative Dan Houx, Mayor Bryan Jacobs, City Council member Nolan Brooks, Recorder of Deeds Stormy Taylor, Treasurer Heather Reynolds, Public Administrator Nancy Jo Jennings, County Clerk Diane Thompson, County Coroner Clark Holdren; Johnson County Republican Central Committee members and Chamber members. They are located in the Santa Fe Trail Shopping Center at 609 East Young, Suite A2, Warrensburg. Johnson County Republican Central Committee has been a Warrensburg Chamber member since 2004. For more information on Johnson County Republican Central Committee, visit their Facebook Page at facebook.com/jocorepubs/. To see the ribbon cutting ceremony, view the Facebook LIVE video at facebook.com/ChamberWarrensburgMO/videos/2384221608553622.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.